無花果香水
無花果香水
無花果香水
無花果香水

無花果香水

$780.00 銷售 保存

庫存僅剩 0

香水

50ml

VAUCLUSE無花果香水前調把帶有乳香氣息的無花果與佛手柑完美結合,讓人懸浮於現實與夢境之間,慵懶愜意。中調由果香自然的過渡到玫瑰和茉莉花的馨香馥郁芳香。尾調加入零陵香豆和麝香,使氣息變得更加濃郁,讓原本的花香和果香沈入其中,散發出優雅與清香,讓人無限遐想。

前調 : 柑橘/佛手柑/無花果 |
中調 : 茉莉/橙花/玫瑰/無花果 |
尾調 : 依蘭/零陵香豆/豆類/雪松木/麝香

噴灑在您的手腕、頸部和脈搏點上 – 隨著時間的推移,您的體溫將有助於散發香味。

請註意,成分列表可能會不時更改或變化。要確認 VAUCLUSE 產品是否適合您的個人使用,請查閱我們產品包裝上的成分清單。

沃克路斯VAUCLUSE為您的家庭和個人創造和開發令人愉悅的精美香氛產品。盡情享受沃克路斯VAUCLUSE的香薰蠟燭、藤條香薰、香水等,甚至還有更多治療功效。 作為一個對社會負責的品牌,我們致力於使用環保材料和可持續的生產工藝。

沃克路斯VAUCLUSE

我們所做的

沃克路斯VAUCLUSE為您的家庭和個人創造和開發令人愉悅的精美香氛產品。盡情享受沃克路斯VAUCLUSE的香薰蠟燭、藤條香薰、香水等,甚至還有更多治療功效。 作為一個對社會負責的品牌,我們致力於使用環保材料和可持續的生產工藝。

Fig Fantasy - VAUCLUSE
Fig Fantasy - VAUCLUSE
Fig Fantasy - VAUCLUSE
Fig Fantasy - VAUCLUSE

Fig Fantasy Eau De Parfum

HK$780.00 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock

EAU DE PARFUM

50ml

The head notes of VAUCLUSE Fig Fantasy Eau De Parfum are a perfect blend of frankincense figs and citrus fruits, evoking a dreamlike state of mind and being. The heart of the note sweeps you into a whirlwind of radiance and fantasy with floral accords heightened by rose and jasmine. At its base the tonka bean and musk notes intensifies the perfume, allowing the original flowery and fruity aroma to sink in, exuding sensual elegance and inspiring endless creativity.

Top: mandarin/bergamot/fig/betahydrane
Heart: jasmine/neroli/rose/figolide
Base: yland-yland/tonka/bean/cedarwood/musks

Spray onto your wrists, neck and pulse points – your body heat will help to diffuse the fragrance as the day goes on.

[To include at launch]

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. To confirm that a VAUCLUSE product is suitable for your personal use, please consult the list of ingredients that is included on our product packaging.

VAUCLUSE creates and develops delightful fine fragrances for your home and personal care. Indulge yourself with VAUCLUSE’s scented candles, diffusers, perfumes and much more could even be therapeutic. As a socially responsible brand we are committed to earth friendly materials and sustainable production processes.

VAUCLUSE

What We Do

VAUCLUSE creates and develops delightful fine fragrances for your home and personal care. Indulge yourself with VAUCLUSE’s scented candles, diffusers, perfumes and much more could even be therapeutic. As a socially responsible brand we are committed to earth friendly materials and sustainable production processes.