先鋒男士香水
先鋒男士香水
先鋒男士香水
先鋒男士香水

先鋒男士香水

$680.00 銷售 保存

庫存僅剩 2

香水

50ml

VAUCLUSE先鋒男士香水彰顯了男性的陽剛之氣。開場便是大氣的松木香,隱約有香檸檬和佛手柑的清新,增強了男人的個性與魅力。中調散發出淡淡花香,若隱若現的將迷人氣息展露無遺。最後白麝香與琥珀木的柔暖疊加雪松的清冽深邃,感性中又帶著一點疏離。正是這一點距離感,高貴油然而生。

前調 : 佛手柑/檸檬/松木 |
中調 : 玫瑰/山谷百合/薰衣草 |
尾調 : 白麝香/雪松/琥珀木

噴灑在您的手腕、頸部和脈搏點上 – 隨著時間的推移,您的體溫將有助於散發香味。

請註意,成分列表可能會不時更改或變化。要確認 VAUCLUSE 產品是否適合您的個人使用,請查閱我們產品包裝上的成分清單。

沃克路斯VAUCLUSE為您的家庭和個人創造和開發令人愉悅的精美香氛產品。盡情享受沃克路斯VAUCLUSE的香薰蠟燭、藤條香薰、香水等,甚至還有更多治療功效。 作為一個對社會負責的品牌,我們致力於使用環保材料和可持續的生產工藝。

沃克路斯VAUCLUSE

我們所做的

沃克路斯VAUCLUSE為您的家庭和個人創造和開發令人愉悅的精美香氛產品。盡情享受沃克路斯VAUCLUSE的香薰蠟燭、藤條香薰、香水等,甚至還有更多治療功效。 作為一個對社會負責的品牌,我們致力於使用環保材料和可持續的生產工藝。

Pioneer
Pioneer
Pioneer
Pioneer

Pioneer

$680.00 Sale Save

Only 2 left in stock

EAU DE PARFUM

50ml

The starting point for VAUCLUSE Pioneer Eau De Parfum is man, a strong and unmistakable masculinity. The introduction is an ambient pine wood smell with a subtle fresh citrus and bergamot accord epitomize masculine distinction. At its heart is a gentle flowery scent that defines a refined and timeless composition for the sophisticated, charismatic man. The warmth of white musk and amber wood base note contrast with the clarity and depth of cedar, creates a sense of a man transcending time and fashion.

Top: bergamot/lemon/pine
Heart: rose/lily of the valley/lavender
Base: white musk/cedarwood/amberwood

Spray onto your wrists, neck and pulse points – your body heat will help to diffuse the fragrance as the day goes on.

[To include at launch]

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. To confirm that a VAUCLUSE product is suitable for your personal use, please consult the list of ingredients that is included on our product packaging.

VAUCLUSE creates and develops delightful fine fragrances for your home and personal care. Indulge yourself with VAUCLUSE’s scented candles, diffusers, perfumes and much more could even be therapeutic. As a socially responsible brand we are committed to earth friendly materials and sustainable production processes.

VAUCLUSE

What We Do

VAUCLUSE creates and develops delightful fine fragrances for your home and personal care. Indulge yourself with VAUCLUSE’s scented candles, diffusers, perfumes and much more could even be therapeutic. As a socially responsible brand we are committed to earth friendly materials and sustainable production processes.