常见问题

常见问题

一旦您的购买完成,我们就会开始处理和包装流程,以便我们能够及时将您的商品送到您手中。 如果您提供的送货地址不正确或不完整,请发送电子邮件至 hello@vauclusefragrance.com,我们将尽最大努力为您的订单尚未发货的情况提供帮助。

我们可以国际运输。请使用网站标题中的下拉菜单为您的送货目的地选择合适的国家/地区。如果您的目的地未列出,请发送电子邮件至 hello@vauclusefragrance.com。

请参阅我们的运输政策.

请参阅我们的运输政策.

所有交付时间仅为估计值,Vaucluse不对您因交付延迟而遭受或招致的损失负责。

您的商品发货后,您将收到我们发送的一封电子邮件,其中包含您的跟踪详细信息。 如果您还没有收到此邮件,请检查您的垃圾邮件。 如果您需要就您订单的下落与我们联繫,请发送电子邮件至 hello@vauclusefragrance.com

请将详细说明问题的信息和/或图片发送至 hello@vauclusefragrance.com,我们的客户服务团队将与您联系。

我们接受发货后 30 天内的退货,前提是产品未开封、未使用且处于可转售状态。 请注意,退货/换货的运费由客户自行承担。 我们建议使用注册服务进行退货。 如需查询退货或换货事宜,请发送电子邮件至 hello@vauclusefragrance.com.au,并附上您的订单号和您想要退货的商品详情。

免费退款

30 天内退货可获得全额退款。

全球化配送

全球送货服务,付款时显示运费

保护环境

致力于环保材料和可持续生产工艺。

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

As soon as your purchase is complete we begin the handling and packing process so we can get your items to you in a timely manner. If you have provided an incorrect or incomplete delivery address please email hello@vauclusefragrance.com and we will do our best to assist where your order has not already been despatched.

We do ship internationally. Please select the appropriate country for your shipping destination using the drop-down menu in the website header. If your destination is not listed, please send us an email at hello@vauclusefragrance.com.

Please refer to our Shipping Policy.

Please to our Shipping Policy.

All delivery timeframes are an estimate only and VAUCLUSE will not be liable to you for losses suffered or incurred due to delivery delays.

Once your item has been shipped you will receive an email from us with your tracking details. If you haven't received this, please check your junk mail. If you need to get in contact with us about the whereabouts of your order, please email hello@vauclusefragrance.com

Please email hello@vauclusefragrance.com with information and/or images detailing the issue and someone from our customer service team will be in touch.

We accept returns within 30 days of despatch, provided products are unopened and unused and in resalable condition. Please note shipping costs for returns/exchanges are at customer's own expense. We recommend using a registered service for returns. To enquire about making a return or exchange, please email hello@vauclusefragrance.com with your order number and details of the item/s you'd like to return.

Free returns

Returns within 30 days receive a full refund. T&Cs apply.

Worldwide shipping

Ship anywhere, rates available at checkout. If not contact our customer service.

EARTH FRIENDLY

Committed to earth friendly materials and sustainable production processes.